Events

Coming up at Holy Trinity…

FEATURED:


Live Streaming Service Only (via web)


@ 10:30 AM, Sun 07 Jun 2020


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

HAPPENING NEXT…


Live Streaming Service Only (via web)


@ 10:30 AM, Sun 07 Jun 2020



Wednesday Night Worship and Word


@ 8:00 PM, Wed 10 Jun 2020



Live Streaming Service Only (via web)


@ 10:30 AM, Sun 14 Jun 2020



Wednesday Night Worship and Word


@ 8:00 PM, Wed 17 Jun 2020



Live Streaming Service Only (via web)


@ 10:30 AM, Sun 21 Jun 2020



Wednesday Night Worship and Word


@ 8:00 PM, Wed 24 Jun 2020



Live Streaming Service Only (via web)


@ 10:30 AM, Sun 28 Jun 2020



Wednesday Night Worship and Word


@ 8:00 PM, Wed 01 Jul 2020



Live Streaming Service Only (via web)


@ 10:30 AM, Sun 05 Jul 2020



Wednesday Night Worship and Word


@ 8:00 PM, Wed 08 Jul 2020


1 2 3 4