Events

Coming up at Holy Trinity…

FEATURED:

HAPPENING NEXT…


9:15 and 11am Sunday Service in Church and 11am Livestream


@ 11:00 AM, Sun 16 May 2021



Morning Prayer


@ 9:30 AM, Wed 19 May 2021



9:15 and 11am Sunday Service in Church and 11am Livestream


@ 11:00 AM, Sun 23 May 2021



Morning Prayer


@ 9:30 AM, Wed 26 May 2021



9:15 and 11am Sunday Service in Church and 11am Livestream


@ 11:00 AM, Sun 30 May 2021



Morning Prayer


@ 9:30 AM, Wed 02 Jun 2021



9:15 and 11am Sunday Service in Church and 11am Livestream


@ 11:00 AM, Sun 06 Jun 2021



Morning Prayer


@ 9:30 AM, Wed 09 Jun 2021



9:15 and 11am Sunday Service in Church and 11am Livestream


@ 11:00 AM, Sun 13 Jun 2021



Morning Prayer


@ 9:30 AM, Wed 16 Jun 2021


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8