Events

Coming up at Holy Trinity…

FEATURED:


Morning Prayer


@ 9:30 AM, Wed 04 Aug 2021


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

HAPPENING NEXT…


9:15 and 11am Sunday Service in Church and 11am Livestream


@ 11:00 AM, Sun 05 Sep 2021



Morning Prayer


@ 9:30 AM, Wed 08 Sep 2021



9:15 and 11am Sunday Service in Church and 11am Livestream


@ 11:00 AM, Sun 12 Sep 2021



Morning Prayer


@ 9:30 AM, Wed 15 Sep 2021



9:15 and 11am Sunday Service in Church and 11am Livestream


@ 11:00 AM, Sun 19 Sep 2021



Morning Prayer


@ 9:30 AM, Wed 22 Sep 2021



9:15 and 11am Sunday Service in Church and 11am Livestream


@ 11:00 AM, Sun 26 Sep 2021



Morning Prayer


@ 9:30 AM, Wed 29 Sep 2021



9:15 and 11am Sunday Service in Church and 11am Livestream


@ 11:00 AM, Sun 03 Oct 2021



Morning Prayer


@ 9:30 AM, Wed 06 Oct 2021


1 2 3 4 5 6