Events

Coming up at Holy Trinity…

FEATURED:


Live Streaming Service Only (via web)


@ 10:30 AM, Sun 19 Jul 2020


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

HAPPENING NEXT…


Wednesday Night Worship and Word


@ 8:00 PM, Wed 19 Aug 2020



Live Streaming Service Only (via web)


@ 10:30 AM, Sun 23 Aug 2020



Wednesday Night Worship and Word


@ 8:00 PM, Wed 26 Aug 2020



Live Streaming Service Only (via web)


@ 10:30 AM, Sun 30 Aug 2020



Live Streaming Service Only (via web)


@ 10:30 AM, Sun 06 Sep 2020



Live Streaming Service Only (via web)


@ 10:30 AM, Sun 13 Sep 2020



Live Streaming Service Only (via web)


@ 10:30 AM, Sun 20 Sep 2020



Live Streaming Service Only (via web)


@ 10:30 AM, Sun 27 Sep 2020



Live Streaming Service Only (via web)


@ 10:30 AM, Sun 04 Oct 2020



Live Streaming Service Only (via web)


@ 10:30 AM, Sun 11 Oct 2020


1 2 3