Events

Coming up at Holy Trinity…

FEATURED:


Morning Prayer


@ 9:30 AM, Wed 30 Jun 2021


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

HAPPENING NEXT…


Morning Prayer


@ 9:30 AM, Wed 03 Nov 2021



9:15 and 11am Sunday Service in Church and 11am Livestream


@ 11:00 AM, Sun 07 Nov 2021



Morning Prayer


@ 9:30 AM, Wed 10 Nov 2021



9:15 and 11am Sunday Service in Church and 11am Livestream


@ 11:00 AM, Sun 14 Nov 2021



Morning Prayer


@ 9:30 AM, Wed 17 Nov 2021



9:15 and 11am Sunday Service in Church and 11am Livestream


@ 11:00 AM, Sun 21 Nov 2021



Morning Prayer


@ 9:30 AM, Wed 24 Nov 2021



9:15 and 11am Sunday Service in Church and 11am Livestream


@ 11:00 AM, Sun 28 Nov 2021



Morning Prayer


@ 9:30 AM, Wed 01 Dec 2021



9:15 and 11am Sunday Service in Church and 11am Livestream


@ 11:00 AM, Sun 05 Dec 2021


1 2 3 4 5 6 7